Click here to access our coronavirus (COVID-19) resource center.

2022 MEETING SCHEDULE

BREAKING NEWS:

Please join us for a monthly meeting at our new locations!

 

Morning Meetings will be held at The Mystic Hilton Hotel, 20 Coogan Blvd, Mystic, CT 

Morning Sessions will begin at 10am:

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022



Late Afternoon sessions will be held at Great Neck Country Club, 28 Lamphere Road, Waterford, CT

Afternoon sessions will begin at 4pm:

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

 

Please join us at one of our educational and informational meetings to learn about the Electric Boat Retiree Medical and Prescription Drug Plan options available in 2022. Many of our members have told us that attending one of our meetings has proven helpful in fully understanding the program.

To reserve a seat at a meeting of your choice:
Contact Beacon Retiree Benefits Group at 1-888-484-0414 or
Email your request to RSVP@beaconmedicare.com

We hope to see you there!!

Top